Ich Habe Genug - Viola & Piano

Ich Habe Genug - Viola & Piano

Ich Habe Genug

arranged by Matt Van Brink

Downloadble & Printable PDF
+$5.00 for a physical copy with free shipping

viola & piano
Performance time: Approximately 8 minutes
12-page score + 8-page cello part

Also available:
Arrangement for cello & piano

Bach's cantata BWV 82 begins with a memorable aria, originally scored for baritone voice, oboe, two violins and continuo. Throughout this new arrangement for cello and piano, all of these roles are played by just two instruments, with the same spirit of interplay of the original.


Product CodeD369188
ManufacturerSchnitzel Music


©2017 www.schnitzelmusic.com - All rights reserved.